Tek Eye Logo

Tek Eye

Free Launcher Icons, Menu Icons and Android Graphics

These Android graphics resources have appeared in our articles and Android sample programs. The following Android graphics resources are free to use, that includes royalty free and free for commercial use, they have been released to the public domain. Many of the resources are derived from the online Public Domain images at openclipart.org.

Royalty Free and Public Domain Launcher Icons

Icon Zip Icon Zip
ACME Icon acme-icon.zip Coffee Cup Icon coffeecupicon.zip
Green Tick Icon greentick.zip Red Cross Icon redcross.zip
Dice Icon dice_resources.zip Earth Globe Icon globeicon.zip
Einstein Icon einstein-icon.zip Heart Icon heart-icon.zip
Magnifying Glass Icon magglass.zip Home Icon home_icon.zip
Torch Icon torch_icons.zip Bug Icon bug_icon_android.zip
Switch Off switch_off_icon.zip Switch On switch_on_icon.zip
Android Robot android_robot_icon.zip

The Android Robot is available as a scalable vector graphic (SVG) file.

Royalty Free and Public Domain Android Menu Icons

Icon Zip Icon Zip
Exclamation Menu Icon exclamation.zip Exit Icon exit.zip
Information Menu Icon information.zip Question Menu Icon question.zip

Other Free and Public Domain Graphical Resources For Android

The following royalty free resources are from the Open Clip Art Library.

Simple Clown Graphic

Gold MedallionSilver MedallionBronze Medallion

By momoko. See the article Pop-up Window in Android

Coffe Cup Button

A High Resolution App Icon is required when an app is published on Google Play. The article High Resolution App Icon for Google Play Publishing shows how to create one using Inkscape. This image is the result of following that tutorial. Click here to see the full size (512x512).

See Also

Author:  Published:  Updated:  

ShareSubmit to TwitterSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google+Submit to LinkedInSubmit to redditPrint Page

markdown CMS Small Logo Icon ↓markdown↓ CMS is fast and simple. Build websites quickly and publish easily. For beginner to expert.



Articles on:

Android Programming and Android Practice Projects, HTML, VPS, Computing, IT, Computer History, ↓markdown↓ CMS, C# Programming, Using Windows for Programming



Free Android Projects and Samples:

Android Examples, Android List Examples, Android UI Examples